Language

Title Service

HOLIDAY 2016 

AKTA ASIA INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. 
 

1. Thursday 1 January New Year’s Day
2. Friday 2 January Extra Holiday
3. Wednesday 4 March Makha Bucha Day
4. Monday 6 April Chakri Day
5. Monday 13 April Songkran Day
6. Tuesday 14 April Songkran Day
7. Wednesday 15 April Songkran Day
8. Fridday 1 May Labour Day
9.

Tuesday

5 May Coronation Day
10. Monday 1

June

Visakha Bucha Day
12. Thursday 30

July


Arsarnha Bucha Day
13. Wednesday 12 August Her Majesty the Queen’s Birthday
14. Friday 23 October King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
15. Saturday 5 December His Majesty the King’s Birthday
15. Monday 7 December Substitution for His Majesty the King’s Birthday
16. Thursday 10 December Constitution Day
17. Thursday 31 December New Year’s Eve
  • อาทิตย์(Sunday)
  • จันทร์(Monday)
  • อังคาร(Tuesday)
  • พุธ(Wednesday)
  • พฤหัส(Thursday)
  • ศุกร์(Friday)
  • เสาร์(Saturday)
  • อาทิตย์(Sunday)
  • จันทร์(Monday)
  • อังคาร(Tuesday)
  • พุธ(Wednesday)
  • พฤหัส(Thursday)
  • ศุกร์(Friday)
  • เสาร์(Saturday)
 
  • อาทิตย์(Sunday)
  • จันทร์(Monday)
  • อังคาร(Tuesday)
  • พุธ(Wednesday)
  • พฤหัส(Thursday)
  • ศุกร์(Friday)
  • เสาร์(Saturday)
  • อาทิตย์(Sunday)
  • จันทร์(Monday)
  • อังคาร(Tuesday)
  • พุธ(Wednesday)
  • พฤหัส(Thursday)
  • ศุกร์(Friday)
  • เสาร์(Saturday)
  • อาทิตย์(Sunday)
  • จันทร์(Monday)
  • อังคาร(Tuesday)
  • พุธ(Wednesday)
  • พฤหัส(Thursday)
  • ศุกร์(Friday)
  • เสาร์(Saturday)
  • อาทิตย์(Sunday)
  • จันทร์(Monday)
  • อังคาร(Tuesday)
  • พุธ(Wednesday)
  • พฤหัส(Thursday)
  • ศุกร์(Friday)
  • เสาร์(Saturday)
 
  • อาทิตย์(Sunday)
  • จันทร์(Monday)
  • อังคาร(Tuesday)
  • พุธ(Wednesday)
  • พฤหัส(Thursday)
  • ศุกร์(Friday)
  • เสาร์(Saturday)
  • อาทิตย์(Sunday)
  • จันทร์(Monday)
  • อังคาร(Tuesday)
  • พุธ(Wednesday)
  • พฤหัส(Thursday)
  • ศุกร์(Friday)
  • เสาร์(Saturday)